Transcripts of the monetary policymaking body of the Federal Reserve from 2002–2008.

Yes, Mr. Chairman. Secretary and Economist Vincent Reinhart Deputy Secretary Normand Bernard Assistant Secretaries Michelle Smith Gary Gillum General Counsel Virgil Mattingly Deputy General Counsel Thomas Baxter Economists Karen Johnson David Stockton Associate Economists From the Board Thomas Connors David Howard David Lindsey Charles Struckmeyer David Wilcox From the Reserve Banks Proposed by President McDonough Christine Cumming Proposed by President Guynn Robert Eisenbeis Proposed by President Broaddus Marvin Goodfriend Proposed by President Moskow William Hunter Proposed by President Parry John Judd

Keyboard shortcuts

j previous speech k next speech