Transcripts of the monetary policymaking body of the Federal Reserve from 2002–2008.

The list of proposed officers is as follows: Secretary and Economist Vincent Reinhart Deputy Secretary Normand Bernard Assistant Secretary Michelle Smith General Counsel Virgil Mattingly Deputy General Counsel Thomas Baxter, Jr. Economist Karen Johnson Economist David Stockton

Associate Economists from the Board Thomas Connors David Howard Brian Madigan Larry Slifman David Wilcox

Associate Economists from the Reserve Banks Christine Cumming, proposed by President Geithner Jeffrey Fuhrer, proposed by President Minehan Craig Hakkio, proposed by President Hoenig Robert Rashe, proposed by President Poole Mark Sniderman, proposed by President Pianalto

Keyboard shortcuts

j previous speech k next speech